Lijst

Agnès Deveux agnes.deveux@gmail.com http://www.biodanza-liege.be meer info
Alain Coquelet alain.coquelet@biodanza.be http://www.biodanza-liege.be meer info
Alain Lauwaert alainlauwaert16@gmail.com http://www.quietude.be meer info
Alejandro Balbi Toro Alexargen@me.com http://www.biodanzapolo.com meer info
An Van Hoornyck an.vanhoornyck@telenet.be http://Http://www.hartekracht.be meer info
Anne Dossin dossin.anne@gmail.com meer info
Anne-Marie Hardat anne.marie.hardat@gmail.com meer info
Annick Selhemiel selhemiel@gmail.com meer info
Benita Biodanza4you biodanza4you@gmail.com http://www.biodanza4you.be meer info
Benoît Rouschop benoit.rouschop@brb-services.com meer info
Blandine Pillet blandine.pillet@free.fr meer info
Capucine Levie capucinelevie@gmail.com http://www.lavoiedelajoie.org/ meer info
Carine Jacmart carine.jacmart@belgacom.net meer info
Caroline Dekeyser caroline@biodanza-lux.com http://www.transcendance.be meer info
Chantal Pierrard chant.confiance@voila.fr meer info
Denis Orloff denis.orloff@gmail.com http://www.biodanzadenis.be meer info
Dominique Bergmans harasdestroisfontaines@skynet.be meer info
Elodie Vandenbogaerde elodie@biodanzapolo.com meer info
Elpiniki Bouzi pikibiodanza@gmail.com meer info
Eric Gobert eric.gobert@gmail.com meer info
Franceska Everaerts franceska.biodanza@outlook.com http://vormingformation.wix.com/biodanza-franceska meer info
Françoise Masset francoise.masset@me.com meer info
Françoise Vandoren francoise.ffv@enviedevie.com http://www.enviedevie.com meer info
Gabriele Tomitz gabriele.tomitz@gmail.com meer info
Géraldine Abel vivencia@vivremieux.org http://www.vivremieux.org meer info
Gerda Van Den Dries gerda.vandendries@skynet.be meer info
Greet Selderslaghs greet.selderslaghs@skynet.be http://www.itworkstomove.eu meer info
Guillaume Husson guillaume@vivremieux.org http://www.vivremieux.org meer info
Inge Liesens Inge.Liesens@skynet.be meer info
Inge Struyf contact@imj-biodanza.com http://www.imj-biodanza.com meer info
Jacqueline Devroede jacquelinedevroede@hotmail.com meer info
Jean-Jacques Gasparini gasparjj@yahoo.fr meer info
Jeanine Orban jeanineorban@skynet.be meer info
Joelle Huaux jh@joellehuaux.be http://www.joellehuaux.be/biodanza meer info
Karine Weinhöfer biodanse.kw@gmail.com http://www.biodanza-kw.be meer info
Katharina Mertens katharina@bio-danza.be http://bio-danza.be/ meer info
Line Detaille linedetaille@hotmail.com meer info
Liora Gancarski liora.g@skynet.be http://www.biodanza-uccle-liora.be meer info
Mathilde / Machteld De Vos machteld.de.vos@skynet.be meer info
Maria Amaya del Pilar biodanza.maria@gmail.com meer info
Maria Verhulst info@centre77.org http://www.centre77.org meer info
Marie-Ange Hunt marieangehunt@hotmail.com meer info
Marie-Pierre Peters mariepierre_peters@yahoo.fr http://www.lasourcesauvage.be meer info
Marlène Baert info@helendebeweging.be meer info
Martine Henkart martine.henkart@gmail.com http://www.lavieenfete.be meer info
Michel Dick mobydick.dick010@gmail.com meer info
Michèle De Moor demoormichele@yahoo.fr http://www.biodanzamdm.be meer info
Michelle Dimora michelledimora@hotmail.com meer info
Myriam Demol myriam.demol@hotmail.be meer info
Nanja Huybrechts nanjahuybrechts@gmail.com http://www.levensplezier.be meer info
Nathalie Ansion nathansion@hotmail.com http://bioresidanse.wikeo.be meer info
Océane Odyssée oceaneodyssee@gmail.com meer info
Pascal Cambier pcambier@gmail.com http://www.pascalcambier.com meer info
Patricia Noclain paty.noclain@gmail.com meer info
Patricia Reddmann patriciareddmann@gmail.com meer info
Paulette Heinemann paule.heinemann@mac.com meer info
Philippe Vanheghe vanheghe_rolain@hotmail.com meer info
Robert Delbrouck robertdelbrouck@hotmail.com http://www.architectedevie.be meer info
Sabine Houtman sabine.houtman@skynet.be http://www.creativita.be meer info
Serge Marcelis Serge.MARCELIS@ec.europa.eu http://www.biodanza-europe.eu meer info
Simone Loffet sloffet@hotmail.com meer info
Sylviane Legros sylviane.legros@telent.be meer info
Thierry Heinemann thierry.heinemann@mac.com meer info
Valériane Bournonville valerianebournonville@gmail.com meer info
Véronique Lenne aimevisdanse@gmail.com http://www.biodanzadenis.be meer info
Véronique Luhmer veroluhmer@gmail.com meer info
Yves Gendrot yvesgendrot@yahoo.fr meer info
Yvi Van ham yvivh@yahoo.com http://www.yvivanham.be meer info